凡購物滿HKD500即可免本地及澳門運費 / 禮品波波: 購物滿HKD800即可免本地運費 / 海外 : 購物滿HKD1000即可免運費
0 購物車
已加入購物車
    您的購物車中有 項目

    您的購物車中有1件商品


      總計
      Willow Organics

      Willow Organics

      Willow Organics 是丹麥的道德服裝品牌,生產柔軟的有機嬰兒服裝。由一位熱衷於柔軟的母親創造,她從大自然的棉花中汲取靈感:不含化學物質和苛刻的加工,天然預防皮膚狀況。有機棉以絲般柔軟的觸感呵護穿著者,對寶寶的皮膚更溫和更溫和

      為了熱愛大自然和您的寶貝,我們為您帶來設計簡單、自然而優雅的現代嬰兒有機服裝。從圍兜到緊身連衣褲和燈籠褲,每件單品均採用最優質的 100% 有機棉製成。其卓越的品質意味著它經久耐用——可以穿多年,並隨著時間的推移而親切地傳承下去。

      但對材料的關懷是從源頭開始的:我們製作的所有衣服都是在葡萄牙製造的,每件最終產品都只能通過這個網店在線購買。對於你們所有的母親和父親、祖母和祖父來說,讓您的寶貝包裹在地球上的光滑從未如此簡單。

      Chinese (Traditional)

FREE HK & MO SHIPPING FOR OVER HKD250 / HAMPER : FREE SHIPPING FOR OVER HKD800 / FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING FOR OVER HKD1,000
Willow Organics

Willow Organics

Willow Organics is a Danish ethical clothing brand for soft organic baby clothes. Created by a mother passionate about softness, she was inspired by nature’s cotton: free from chemicals and harsh processing, and naturally preventative of skin conditions. Caressing its wearers in silky-softness, organic cotton is kinder and gentler to your baby’s skin — and isn’t that what they deserve?

For the love of nature and your precious one, we bring you modern baby organic clothes in designs that are simple, natural, yet elegant. From bibs to bodysuits and bloomers, every piece is made from the finest, 100% organic cotton. Its superior quality means it’s made to last — to be worn over the years and passed down lovingly over time.

But the care for materials begins from its very source: all the clothes we make are ethically made in Portugal, and each final product is only available online through this webshop. For all you mothers and fathers, grandmothers and grandfathers, it’s never been simpler to keep your precious ones wrapped earthly smooth.

English